Search ico smartphoneCross ico smartphone
443x590

The Magic Factory (Oliver Blue and the School for Seers—Book One)

Morgan Rice

(1)

Lire maintenant

Pour profiter pleinement de l’expérience Youboox, téléchargez l’application

Téléchargez l'appli Youboox sur l'App storeTéléchargez l'appli Youboox sur Google Play
“A powerful opener to a series [that] will produce a combination of feisty protagonists and challenging circumstances to thoroughly involve not just young adults but adult fantasy fans who seek epic stories fueled by powerful friendships and adversaries.” --Midwest Book Review (Diane Donovan) (re A Throne for Sisters) “Morgan Rice's imagination is limitless!” --Books and Movie Reviews (re A Throne for Sisters) From #1 Bestselling fantasy author Morgan Rice comes a new series for middle grade readers—and adults too! Fans of Harry Potter and Percy Jackson—look no further! THE MAGIC FACTORY: OLIVER BLUE AND THE SCHOOL FOR SEERS (BOOK ONE) tells the story of 11 year old Oliver Blue a boy unloved by his hateful family. Oliver knows he is different and senses that he holds powers that others do not. Obsessed with inventions Oliver is determined to escape his horrible life and make his mark on the world. When Oliver is moved to yet another awful house he is put into in a new sixth grade one even more terrifying than the last. He is bullied and excluded and sees no way out. But when he stumbles across an abandoned invention factory he wonders if his dreams might be about to come true. Who is the mysterious old inventor hiding in the factory? What is his secret invention? And will Oliver end up transported back in time to 1944 to a magical school for kids with powers to rival his own? An uplifting fantasy THE MAGIC FACTORY is book #1 in a riveting new series filled with magic love humor heartbreak tragedy destiny and a series of shocking twists. It will make you fall in love with Oliver Blue and keep you turning pages late into the night. Book #2 in the series (THE ORB OF KANDRA) and Book #3 (THE OBSIDIANS) are now also available! “The beginnings of something remarkable are there.” --San Francisco Book Review (re A Quest of Heroes)

Editeur

Lukeman Literary Management Ltd

Langue

Anglais

Pages

284

Taille

0 Bytes

Date de parution

01/01/2019

EAN

9781640299825

Catégories

Livres audio, Science-Fiction & Fantasy

pixel