Search ico smartphoneCross ico smartphone

Only the Bold (The Way of Steel Book #4)

Morgan Rice


Lire maintenant

Pour profiter pleinement de l’expérience Youboox, téléchargez l’application

Téléchargez l'appli Youboox sur l'App storeTéléchargez l'appli Youboox sur Google Play
“Morgan Rice did it again! Building a strong set of characters the author delivers another magical world. ONLY THE WORTHY is filled with intrigue betrayals unexpected friendship and all the good ingredients that will make you savor every turn of the pages. Packed with action you will read this book on the edge of your seat.” --Books and Movie Reviews Roberto Mattos From Morgan Rice #1 Bestselling author of THE QUEST OF HEROES (a free download with over 1000 five star reviews) comes a riveting new fantasy series. In ONLY THE BOLD the epic finale to the Way of Steel Royce finds him transformed after looking into the magic mirror. Has he gained the ultimate wisdom? Or has he gone mad? The mirror reveals many secrets and Royce finds himself heading towards his father’s hiding place. Will he meet his father for the first time? Genevieve and Royce’s tragic romance finally comes to a head culminating in a surprise twist that will change both of their lives forever. And amidst all of this comes the epic battle with the king’s armies one that will determine the fate of the land—and the kingship—once and for all. ONLY THE BOLD weaves an epic tale of friends and lovers of knights and honor of betrayal destiny and love. A tale of valor it draws us into a fantasy world we will fall in love with and appeals to all ages and genders. Please visit for updates about the release of Morgan’s forthcoming fantasy series.


Lukeman Literary Management Ltd






0 Bytes

Date de parution





Livres audio, Science-Fiction & Fantasy